skip to Main Content

What is Our Annual Summit Event?

Fast and Female’s Summit is our largest event, taking place annually! For the second year in a row, we will be hosting our Summit Series Virtually, so you can access the fun from anywhere across the nation.

This year’s theme is STRONG MINDS.

Our 2021 Virtual Summit Series will be a 5-session program hosted over 5 weeks (every Saturday, from November 13 until December 11)

focused on physical activity, hearing from our REAL (Relatable, Empowering, Active Leaders) Role Models, interactive workshops, and more! Participants will enjoy high-quality time with role models.

What to Expect

Physical Activity Sessions

Inspirational Small Group Chats with our REAL Role Models

Evidence-Based Workshops

Fast and Female Swag Mailed Right To You

For The Girls!

Each session will be between 1.5 – 2 hours long and include some type of physical activity!

Sessions will start at 9:00 AM PDT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 12:00 PM EST/ 1:00 PM AT

GIRLS
(8-14 years old) - $75

REGISTRATION INCLUDES:

  • Access to all five (5) sessions and recordings afterwards
  • Fast and Female T-shirt
  • Fast and Female Workshop Giveaway(s)
  • Fast and Female Digital Poster
  • And other Fast and Female swag!
  • All mailed directly to you!*

*Shipping only within Canada at this time

Register by October 31st for guaranteed arrival by November 13!

LEADERS IN TRAINING
(15 - 18 years old) - $75

REGISTRATION INCLUDES:

  • Access to all five (5) sessions and recordings afterwards
  • Fast and Female T-shirt
  • Fast and Female Workshop Giveaway(s)
  • Fast and Female Digital Poster
  • And other Fast and Female swag!
  • Small group pre-summit leadership session with a REAL Role Model!
  • All mailed directly to you!*

*Shipping only within Canada at this time

Register by October 31st for guaranteed arrival by November 13!

Subsidized Ticket Options Available

Is cost a barrier to registering yourself or a girl in your life? 

We are proud to offer 100% subsidized tickets to those that may experience barriers to registering. 

To request a subsidized ticket, please e-mail us at gestrada@fastandfemale.com or fill out the form below.

Thank you to our supporters!

If you’re interested in supporting this event please contact

Shanaaz@fastandfemale.com