skip to Main Content

Date & Time

October 8, 2022
1 – 2 pm MT/ 3 – 4 pm EST

Location

Virtual Power Hour – Zoom!

Fast and Female Youth Network Power Hour

 

Our Fast and Female Youth Advisory Council (YAC) is excited to announce the launch of our Youth Network! The Fast and Female Youth Network will bring together self-identified girls, ages 15-17, across the country to join our virtual community. To celebrate the launch of our Youth Network, YAC will be hosting a virtual Youth Network Power Hour for self-identifying girls ages 15-17 on OCTOBER 8th @ 1pm MT/ 3pm EST. The Power Hour will be an hour-long session which will include an introduction to Fast and Female, a group movement session, and the opportunity to chat with our YAC members and learn about their experiences with Fast and Female.

WHEN: Saturday, OCTOBER 8th @ 1pm MT/ 3pm EST

WHEREVirtual! Join us on ZOOM, wherever you may be. Zoom link to be sent.

WHO: Girls ages 15-17

COST: FREE!

Online registration closes October 7 at 11:59pm MT

REGISTRATION INCLUDES:

  • Access to Youth Advisory Council Newsletter
  • Connect with other like minded individuals
  • Free physical activity session
  • A hance to win Fast and Female Swag!

WHAT DO YOU NEED:

  • Plenty of space to move
  • Comfortable attire to have fun in
  • A computer, cell phone or tablet to log in and participate in the workshop

We look forward to seeing you on October 8!

Questions? E-mail us at youthcouncil@fastandfemale.com

Support our mission – donate to Fast and Female

Please consider making a donation to support Fast and Female Canada programs. Visit www.fastandfemale.com/donatenow for more details.

Fast and Female events are open to ALL girls. Everyone is included and everyone is welcome. If your daughter/participant you are registering needs additional support or if there’s anything we should know ahead of time, please email us and let us know: gestrada@fastandfemale.com